PDA

View Full Version : thefleshfarm.com?


stevereno
11-01-2003, 04:24 PM
(not a spam)

Ok, so today I was surfing around the net looking for some "Dream Master" pictures, when I came across this site. I read there review for "The Dream Master" which seemed so familular. Maybe it's because it was the same review arrow has for "The Dream Master"!!!!! They totally stole it! See for yourself

arrow's review (http://joblo.com/arrow/elmstreet4.htm)

fleshfarm's review (http://www.thefleshfarm.com/nightmare4.html)

SHIVER ME TIMBERS

X-Nightcrawler
11-01-2003, 04:27 PM
*shakes fist at fleshfarm.com*

Sue, Arrow!! I'll be your lawyer. For a small 500 dls an hour!

Freddy Krueger6
11-01-2003, 05:00 PM
Geez....cant even come up with there own review..SUE ARROW SUE!!!

chasingbanky
11-01-2003, 05:33 PM
That site is so gay.....They don't even credit Arrow....Fuckin GBz

The Arrow
11-01-2003, 05:37 PM
urg...another bitch that can't write his own shit and has to steal my stuff.

He'll hear from me...GRRRR!