View Single Post
Old 11-01-2005, 04:48 PM
Originally posted by brodeurnumber1
Gold Glove Winners:

C- Varitek
1B- Teixeira
2B- Hudson
SS- Jeter
3B- Chavez
P- Kenny Rogers
LF- Vernon Wells
CF- Torii Hunter
RF- Ichiro

Bah, whatever. I agree with Teixeira, Ichiro, Hudson, and Vernon Wells. Varitek is terrible at throwing runners out. Hunter only played 93 games and still had more errors than Crawford. Jeter and Cabrera are close, but I'd give it to Cabrera.
About fucking time Hudson got the gold glove as compared to getting fucked over last year for Bret Boone. Glad to see Veron Wells get another one
Reply With Quote