Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 03-12-2008, 02:18 PM
Give em 'up! (Recommendations)

Short and sweet: I'm looking for crime novels. In the vein of NO COUNTRY, GONE BABY, MYSTIC RIVER, etc etc. I'm going to check out those books, actually, because I'm hoping to get more character detail.

I'm going to Barnes & Nobel today to pick up THE BLADE ITSELF which is getting amazing reviews.

Any and all crime drama recommendations!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump