Old 12-05-2011, 06:35 PM
Support My Books! (Plz?)

Hello, all!

This is MisoGenie checking in to give you all a rather large update pertaining to my life outside of the 'Blo. I am a self-published author with three books under my belt. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to get exposure these days, and one must resort to guerrilla methods of getting his/her name out there. Below I have included a link to my Facebook page, and all that I am asking is for you guys to check it out and give it a Like. I will gladly email free digital copies of the books if they are interested in return for reviews, interviews, or anything. I'm a writer for hire, here!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Todd-C...30865516928500

Here are the synopsis (imagine that plural, kthx!) for each of my books, as well as a sample poem for your reading (dis)pleasure:

a Clockwork in the Stars:
A fallen star leads a curious teenage girl and her mild-mannered friend to a world of angels, hidden inside the cosmos, a world teetering on the brink of destruction in this grim fantasy that asks the reader if they would save the world, or sacrifice it for their loved ones. A Clockwork in the Stars was written by first-time author, Todd Crawford (born February 16, 1994).
https://www.createspace.com/3680266

The Final Gospels: