Go Back   Movie Fan Central Discussion Forums > Movie Talk! > Celeb Talk/Gossip
MOVIE FAN CENTRAL FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-21-2013, 06:02 PM
Reese Witherspoon arrested in DUI-related incident

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/0...n_3128696.html

Quote:
Reese Witherspoon and husband Jim Toth were arrested over the weekend in a DUI-related incident in Atlanta, Ga. Variety reports that the Oscar-winning actress and CAA agent, who was operating the vehicle, were pulled over early Friday morning after a cop noticed the car driving in the wrong lane.

According to a police report obtained by Variety, "Mrs. Witherspoon began to hang out the window and say that she did not believe I was a real police officer. I told Mrs. Witherspoon to sit on her butt and be quiet."

The report continued: "Mrs. Witherspoon asked, 'Do you know my name?' I answered, 'No, I don't need to know your name.' I then added, 'Right now.' Mrs. Witherspoon stated, 'You're about to find out who I am.'... Mrs. Witherspoon also stated, 'You're going to be on national news.' I advised Mrs. Witherspoon that was fine."
Old 04-21-2013, 08:59 PM
Sad to hear. She's always been a favorite of mine and aside from the fact I love her movies and she's adorable, she always seemed to be well adjusted and a good mother. She's got a new baby what's she finding herself in this situation for? A mother of three. Sad.
Old 04-21-2013, 09:43 PM
i really can't stand celebrities when they say "don't you know who i am?" or something to that degree.
Old 04-21-2013, 11:06 PM
Saw her mug shot. Best mug shot ever. She actually looked quite gorgeous in it.
Old 04-21-2013, 11:42 PM
Kevin Smith must be thrilled by this news.
Old 04-21-2013, 11:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovemovies View Post
Saw her mug shot. Best mug shot ever. She actually looked quite gorgeous in it.
Yea she looked good no doubt, but it's obvious most celebrities have the God complex.

Old 04-21-2013, 11:44 PM