Hear the new track 'Night' from John Carpenter's Lost Themes solo album

john carpenter lost themes album

Back in November we shared a track from legendary director and master composer John Carpenter from his upcoming release "Lost Themes", and today you can hear a new track titled 'Night' that is sure to have you whipping out the ol' credit/debit card and pre-ordering this album right now!

"Lost Themes" will be released on February 3 from Sacred Bones Records. You can find the track listing below.

Lost Themes Deluxe Edition track listing:

1. Vortex
2. Obsidian
3. Fallen
4. Domain
5. Mystery
6. Abyss
7. Wraith
8. Purgatory
9. Night
10. Night (Zola Jesus & Dean Hurley remix)
11. Wraith (ohGr remix)
12. Vortex (Silent Servant Remix)
13. Fallen (Blanck Mass Remix)
14. Abyss (JG Thirlwell Remix)
15. Fallen (Bill Kouligas Remix)

Pre-order "Lost Themes" on mp3 right HERE, or grab it on CD right HERE if you're into physical media. Even cooler, you can get it on vinyl right HERE.

Extra Tidbit: Will you be picking up this album? I know I will!



Latest Movie News Headlines