Kelvin Tong TAGS

Beware clicking on this first poster for Email, starring Nikki Reed

One click...and you're dead! That's the warning we get from the first poster for the Nikki Reed-starring EMAIL, which we first brought to your attention last month when the TWILIGHT beauty signed on to star in the Kelvin Tong-helmed horror flick about a cursed email. I've had a few of those hit my inbox in the past...no fun! Young journalist Thea Hartley...

Nikki Reed boards suspense thriller Email

TWILIGHT series star Nikki Reed (pictured) has signed to star in Kelvin Tong's supernatural thriller EMAIL which is said to be in the vein of THE RING and THE GRUDGE . You guessed it, the film centers around a string of strange killings that involves... wait for it... a cursed email! It's like one of those emails that you have to forward to all of your friends otherwise...

Mistress Of The Week

More
Argyris, Michelle