Latest Entertainment News Headlines

Chat with Fuzz

01.26.2007by:

Hot Fuzz Edgar Wright and Simon Pegg, like Kevin Smith, are pretty generous with their online fanbase. They were generous enough to run a ton of web-only promotional campaigns for their break-out comedy SHAUN OF THE DEAD and they're now being generous enough to do the same for their upcoming cop comedy HOT FUZZ.They were first generous enough to start a cool production video diary and now, on January 29th, they'll be generous enough to host an online chat starting at 10:00 AM US Pacific / 1:00 PM US Eastern / 6:00 PM GMT over at Working Title's official site. What's more, if you happen to be a babe and slip them a picture of yourself wearing nothing but strategically placed whipped cream and a Santa hat, they'll be generous enough to sleep with you. They may even be generous enough to cuddle. Just don't expect to spend the night. That's crazy talk. HOT FUZZ opens April 13th.

Extra Tidbit: Working Title was founded by Tim Bevan and Eric Fellner in the late eighties

RECOMMENDED MOVIE NEWS

MORE FUN FROM AROUND THE WEB

Strikeback
Not registered? Sign-up!
Or

View All Comments

Latest Entertainment News Headlines


Top
Loading...
JoBlo's T-Shirt Shoppe | support our site... Wear Our Gear!