×

Latest Entertainment News Headlines

Cool Pics From Around the Web: D23, George A. Romero & Comic-Con pt. 1

07.21.2017

We live in an age of sharing, where every moment is captured and sent into the world for liking, commenting, judging and making us feel like we have more friends than we do. As a result, the world seems so much smaller than it is, and one revolution to come out of the social media age is that we can connect with some of our icons and heroes with the click of a button, getting a glimpse into the elusive world of the show business. Here with the feature Cool Pics From Around the Web we will assemble some of the coolest, funniest, and possibly revealing photographs of the week from some of the world’s biggest stars. Don’t worry, no food pics in sight...unless someone made a dope cake in the shape of R2-D2.

This was a busy week for folks taking pictures. The big event of the week was D23, which meant Marvel was dishing out goods left and right - with Yondu himself, Michael Rooker, showing his MARY POPPINS love. Last weekend also saw the passing of horror icon George A. Romero, and plenty of stars were paying their respects. As for events, a small gathering kicked off a few days ago known as Comic-Con, and plenty of stars were there showing off a ton of fun stuff for the fans.

Thanks to everyone who came out to #BlackPanther's first #D23expo signing today!

A post shared by Chadwick Boseman (@chadwickboseman) on

When SG takes a relax ☀️ *no super suit was harmed* @supergirlcw

A post shared by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) on

Me and my bro. #ragnarok #thorragnarok Don't make us angry. @chrishemsworth #spacebros

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

Getting closer. #antmanandthewasp

A post shared by Peyton Reed (@mrpeytonreed) on

goodbye genius

A post shared by Scott Derrickson (@scottderrickson) on

Here's to the great George Romero, the man who started it all! A true legend and a huge inspiration. Rest In Peace.

A post shared by Robert Rodriguez (@rodriguez) on

This just in: @Michael_Rooker has a Mary Poppins phone case. ☂️ #GotGVol2 #ImMaryPoppinsYall

A post shared by Marvel Studios (@marvelstudios) on

"We're Mary Poppins, y'all!" ☂️ Fun fact: Did you know @michael_rooker has a Mary Poppins phone case?

A post shared by Marvel Entertainment (@marvel) on

Spent another day with this beautiful lady. Just lost in each other's ears. #BlindAl #DriveBy

A post shared by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

lining up a shot today from my director's monitor

A post shared by RealRonHoward (@realronhoward) on

You only go through high school once, but it changes you forever. #SpiderManHomecoming 🕷️

A post shared by Spider-Man (@spidermanmovie) on

...

A post shared by Christopher McQuarrie (@christophermcquarrie) on

San Diego bound. #SDCC2017 #Kingsman

A post shared by Pedro Pascal (@pascalispunk) on

Here we go #defend

A post shared by Krysten Ritter (@therealkrystenritter) on

Losers reunion at comicon . Jaeden was missed ! #itmovie #losersclub #comicon2017

A post shared by Andy Muschietti (@andy_muschietti) on

Have a favorite #SDCC2017 panel so far? The #Kingsman team stopped by for 20th Century Fox. #Regram 📸: @kingsmanmovie

A post shared by Hollywood Reporter (@hollywoodreporter) on

RECOMMENDED MOVIE NEWS

RECOMMENDED MOVIE NEWS

Latest Entertainment News Headlines


Top
Loading...

Featured Youtube Videos

Views and Counting