Quantcast

Join us tonight for the Sunday Night Movie Chat!

It's been a hot minute, but with some renewed interest we're starting our Sunday Night Movie Chats back up! Join our host OldKingClancy as he guides the conversation about all things movies, from current releases, old releases, news and much, much more. Friendly, open, and troll free, come on in if you have a moment. This week the main topic is the STAR WARS saga, from the original trilogy, prequels, new trilogy and spinoffs! May the chat force be with you. The chat room opens at 6 pm CST (4 pm PST and 12 am GMT), so come on down and talk some Star Wars or whatever else comes about.

CLICK BELOW to enter the chat room!

Source: JoBlo.com

RECOMMENDED MOVIE NEWS

RECOMMENDED MOVIE NEWS

Latest Entertainment News Headlines


Top
Loading...