New lobby card shows From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series is all scowls

Our brothers in (h)arms over at STYD have just scored a fresh lobby card for "Dusk Till Dawn: The Series", which premieres at SXSW on March 8th. The series then hits the air via the El Rey network on March 11th, at 9:00 PM. Less than a month yo, time's a tickin'!

Based on the thrill-ride film, the 10-episode supernatural crime saga is centered around bank robber Seth Gecko (Cotrona) and his violent, unpredictable brother, Richard “Richie” Gecko (Holtz), who are wanted by the FBI and Texas Rangers Earl McGraw (Don Johnson) and Freddie Gonzalez (Jesse Garcia) after a bank heist leaves several people dead.

"From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series " stars D.J. Cotrona, Zane Holtz, Jesse Garcia, Eiza González, Wilmer Valderrama, Adrianne Palicki, Jake Busey, Don Johnson, Madison Davenport, Lane Garrison, Robert Patrick and Brandon Soo Hoo. The series was created and executive produced by network Founder and Chairman, filmmaker Robert Rodriguez.

Click HERE to peep the entire lobby card, then tell us what you think about it below!

Extra Tidbit: Shoot, I'd roll around with Eiza Gonzalez (above) from dusk till dawn!
Source: STYD



Latest Movie News Headlines