Céline Dion brings prestige to Deadpool 2 with new music video

DEADPOOL 2 needs to up the ante from the first movie, and that means more blood, bullets, and raunchiness of all kinds. But that also means the movie needs to have a grander sense of grace and prestige and to help them with that there is no one better than the mighty Céline Dion. Forever a legend in the world of movie songs with her work on TITANIC, she is bringing her huge voice and elegance to the DEADPOOL 2 with the original song “Ashes.” What makes it all better is that there is officially a music video to go along with the song, and if it is not the most magnificent thing you’ve ever seen, then, well, Deadpool (Ryan Reynolds) was probably right; he should’ve asked N’Sync.

The music video comes with the announcement of the movie’s original soundtrack which features two original songs in “Ashes” and “Welcome To The Party” featuring Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward). The soundtrack will be available May 18 and features songs from artists like Cher and Dolly Parton to Skrillex.

1.   Ashes - Celine Dion

2.   Welcome To The Party - Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward)

3.   Nobody Speak - DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels

4.   In Your Eyes - Peter Gabriel

5.   Take On Me (MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice) - a-ha

6.   If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher

7.   9 to 5 - Dolly Parton

8.   All Out Of Love - Air Supply

9.   We Belong - Pat Benatar

10. Tomorrow - Alicia Morton

11. Mutant Convoy - Tyler Bates

12. Bangarang (feat. Sirah) - Skrillex



Latest Entertainment News Headlines