Scream Factory announces Vincent Price Collection II Blu-ray

Last Updated on August 2, 2021

Last year those badasses over at the Scream Factory brought us an extraordinary collector's set with THE VINCENT PRICE COLLECTION (grab that HERE), which featured six masterpiece classics including the first-ever Blu-ray movie presentation of FALL OF THE HOUSE OF USHER (1960), THE HAUNTED PALACE (1963), THE MASQUE OF RED DEATH (1964), THE PIT AND THE PENDULUM (1961), WITCHFINDER GENERAL (1968) and THE ABOMINABLE DR. PHIBES (1971). Now the Scream Factory is at it again, making the announcement on their Facebook page this morning that they will be bringing us THE VINCENT PRICE COLLECTION II this October! Very nice!

Titles in the set include THE LAST MAN ON EARTH, THE COMEDY OF TERRORS, DR. PHIBES RISES AGAIN, TOMB OF LIGEIA, THE RAVEN, RETURN OF THE FLY, and the William Castle favorite THE HOUSE OF HAUNTED HILL. Now if that isn't news worth howling over, I don't know what is!

The exact street date, pre-order link and artwork will be show up sometime next month, and extras will be announced sometime later this Summer.

Fans of old school horror should be excited for this one! I know I am.

Source: Scream Factory on Facebook

About the Author

3329 Articles Published