Fox's Scream Queens celebrate Friday the 13th with a teaser

Fox’s upcoming series “Scream Queens”, a new creation from Ryan Murphy, has released its first teaser in honor of Friday the 13th, and while it doesn’t tease much, it’s a fun enough introduction to the series.

Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Ariana Grande, Billie Lourd and Skyler Samuels are our queens of screaming with Joe Manganiello and Nick Jonas joining the cast as well. That right there is how you put together an enticing line-up.

The first season of the anthology series will revolve around a college campus that gets rocked by a series of murders. Production is scheduled to begin in the spring, with the series premiering in the fall of 2015 on FOX.

“Scream Queens” is produced by 20th Century Fox Television in association Ryan Murphy Television. The series is co-created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Ian Brennan. Murphy, Falchuk, Brennan and Dante Di Loreto will serve as executive producers.

Extra Tidbit: Are you excited about this one?
Source: Facebook



Latest Movie News Headlines