Slasher Tonight She Comes gets a synth-driven teaser

Last Updated on August 5, 2021

Matt Stuertz Tonight She Comes

A teaser trailer has arrived online for writer/director Matt Stuertz's slasher TONIGHT SHE COMES, a teaser featuring very quick flashes of mysterious images and bloodshed accompanied by a cool narration and a great, old school synth score. The film's score was composed by Wojciech Golczewski, who previously worked on WE ARE STILL HERE and LATE PHASES.

TONIGHT SHE COMES stars Nathan Eswine, Larissa White, Jenna McDonald, Brock Russell, Cameisha Cotton, Dal Nicole, Adam Hartley, and Frankie Ray.

The film's tagline and synopsis: 

Yesterday… she was chosen. At midnight… she was sacrificed. This morning… she was buried. But tonight… Tonight She Comes. Everyone else will die.

After a girl goes missing, two of her friends and a mysterious set of strangers will find themselves drawn to the cabin in the woods where she disappeared. They will laugh, they will drink, they will kiss, they will f*ck, and THEY MUST ALL DIE.

Sounds like my kind of movie!

TONIGHT SHE COMES will start making the festival rounds soon. The teaser can be viewed right here, right now:

Source: Arrow in the Head

About the Author

Cody is a news editor and film critic, focused on the horror arm of, and writes scripts for videos that are released through the JoBlo Originals and JoBlo Horror Originals YouTube channels. In his spare time, he's a globe-trotting digital nomad, runs a personal blog called Life Between Frames, and writes novels and screenplays.