Top 5 Movie Mistakes – New Years Eve (video)

Countdown the New Year with the Top 5 Mistakes from director Garry Marshall's ensemble schmaltzy comedy New Years Eve starring Katherine Heigl, Josh Duhamel, Robert De Niro, Zac Efron, Halle Berry, Sarah Jessica Parker, Seth Meyers, Jessica Biel, Carla Gugino, Alyssa Milano, Sarah Paulson, Carla Gugino, Sofia Vergara, Ashton Kutcher, Lea Michele and more!


About the Author

3646 Articles Published